Scoutkåren Munksnäs Spejarna
Munksnäs Spejarna
Meny

Kontaktuppgifter

Erik Sandström
Erik Sandström
Vicekårchef, uppdragschef
er.sandstrom@gmail.com050 517 7329
Yann Jorelle
Yann Jorelle
Kårsekreterare
yann@munksnasspejarna.fi050 590 1590
Niklas Pajunen
Niklas "Nipa" Pajunen
Kårekonom
nipa.pajunen@gmail.com040 488 9208
Carl Backlund
Carl "Calle" Backlund
Materialförvaltare, källarfogde
calleb@welho.net040 572 6235
John Sundberg
John Sundberg
Styrelsemedlem, programchef
jag.sundberg@gmail.com040 581 1456
Joakim Gunst
Joakim "Jocke" Gunst
Styrelsemedlem
joakim.gunst@gmail.com040 746 4846
Jonathan Gripenberg
Jonathan "Jona" Gripenberg
Styrelsemedlem
jonagrip90@gmail.com050 401 8999
Totte Kassila
Christian "Totte" Kassila
Styrelsemedlem, vicematerialförvaltare
totte.kassila@gmail.com044 280 0032
Amos
Amos Lönnqvist
Vicekällarfogde
amos.lonnqvist@gmail.com0400 803 971
Peter
Peter Fogelholm
Patrulledare
hfogelholm@gmail.com045 148 9032
Sebastian
Sebastian Bärlund
Patrulledare
sebastian.barlund@hotmail.com040 676 3299
Henrik
Henrik Grenner
Patrulledare
henrik.grenner@gmail.com040 163 6225
Alexander
Alexander Aalto
Patrulledare
sapusander06@gmail.com045 663 2012
Fredrik Iloranta
Fredrik Iloranta
Patrulledare
Max Liljeqvist
Patrulledare
max.e.liljeqvist@gmail.com045 213 0331