Scoutkåren Munksnäs Spejarna
Munksnäs Spejarna
Meny

Kontaktuppgifter

John Sundberg
John Sundberg
Vicekårchef, programchef
john@munksnasspejarna.fi040 581 1456
Joakim Gunst
Joakim "Jocke" Gunst
Kårsekreterare
jocke@munksnasspejarna.fi040 746 4846
Niklas Pajunen
Niklas "Nipa" Pajunen
Kårekonom, vargungeledare
nipa@munksnasspejarna.fi040 488 9208
Carl Backlund
Carl "Calle" Backlund
Styrelsemedlem, källarfogde
calle@munksnasspejarna.fi040 572 6235
Jonathan Gripenberg
Jonathan "Jona" Gripenberg
Styrelsemedlem, vargungeledare
jona@munksnasspejarna.fi050 401 8999
Yann Jorelle
Yann "Bob" Jorelle
Styrelsemedlem, materialförvaltare, vargungeledare
yann@munksnasspejarna.fi050 590 1590
Ivar Vuori
Ivar Vuori
Styrelsemedlem, uppdragschef
ivar@munksnasspejarna.fi045 230 3321
Totte Kassila
Christian "Totte" Kassila
Patrulledare
totte@munksnasspejarna.fi
Petter Selenius
Petter Selenius
Scoutledare
petter@munksnasspejarna.fi040 700 1412